Fairy, Texas #free #ebook #ya #pnr #urbanfantasy

Get Fairy, Texas FREE on Amazon through 9/19

Laney Harris thinks there might be monsters in Fairy, Texas. She’s right.

When her mother remarried and moved them to a town where a date meant hanging out at the Sonic, Laney figured that “boring” would have a whole new meaning.

A new stepsister who despises her and a high school where she’s the only topic of gossip are bad enough. But when she met the school counselor (and his terminal bad breath), things get weird. Especially since he had wings that only she could see.

And then there are Josh and Mason, two gorgeous glimmering-eyed classmates whose interest in her might not be for the reasons she hopes. Not to mention that dead guy she trips over in gym class.

To survive in this small town, she’ll have to learn to wing it.

Fans of Cassandra Clare and Richelle Mead will love the blend of urban fantasy and sweet romance in this paranormal adventure!

One-click now.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s