Legally Undead #FREE #ebook #urbanfantasy #paranormalromance #pnr

༺❃༻FREE Urban Fantasy༺❃༻

MargoCover

A reluctant vampire hunter, stalking New York City as only a scorned bride can.

Elle Dupree has her life all figured out: first a wedding, then her PhD, then swank faculty parties where she’ll serve wine and cheese and introduce people to her husband the lawyer.

But those plans disintegrate when she walks in on a vampire sucking the blood from her fiancé, Greg. Horrified, she screams and runs – not away from the vampire, but toward it, brandishing a wooden letter opener.

As she slams the improvised stake into the vampire’s heart, a team of black-clad men bursts into the apartment. Turning to face them, Elle realizes Greg’s body is gone – and her perfect life falls apart.

Fans of Ilona Andrews, Faith Hunter, Dannika Dark, and McKenzie Hunter will love this urban fantasy adventure romance!

GET Legally Undead FREE!

And preorder the next two books in the Vampirarchy series!

Somewhat Undead

Mostly Undead

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s