Spotlight On: The Witching Hour Collection


by Various Authors
Release Date: November 30th 2015
Summary from Goodreads:
Good witch. Bad witch. White magic. Black magic. Kitchen magic. Pick your potion. Ready for Magic? The authors of the Blazing Indie Collective, who brought you the Falling in Deep Collection, are brewing up something new. Check out all the novellas in The Witching Hour Collection!


Melanie Karsak: Witch Wood

Claire C. Riley: Raven’s Cove

Eli Constant: Sleeping in the Forest of Shadows

Elizabeth Watasin: Charm School: The Wrecking Faerie

Erin Hayes: I’d Rather be a Witch

Carrie Wells: Playing with Magic

Evan Winters: The Witch of Bracken’s Hollow

Minerva Lee: Spun Gold

Blaire Edens: The Witch of Roan Mountain

Poppy Lawless: The Cupcake Witch

Limited edition box set!

This collection will be available until the end of the year only!

Buy Links:

The Authors
 Melanie Karsak          Carrie Wells          Claire C. Riley          Elizabeth Watasin
    Eli Constant          Poppy Lawless          Blaire Edens          Erin Hayes
 Evan Winters          Minerva Lee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s